WholeFruit chocolate Save the date

Give-away WholeFruit Evocao™ chocolate

Be the first to taste 
WholeFruit Chocolate!

 

Win one exclusive WholeFruit Tasting prizes and explore the zesty and fruity taste of Cacao Barry WholeFruit chocolate! Don't miss out on this opportunity!

Fill out the form for a chance to win! Winners will be announced on June 7th during the Live Digital Global Launch Event*, so do not forget to add the date to your calendar!

Why WholeFruit chocolate?

 

Today’s consumers, especially millennials and centennials, express a hunger for a holistic life where taste and health go hand in hand.

This redefines the whole meaning of indulgence. We must collectively offer products that are tasty, good for them, good for the planet and its people.

 

global launch event

Sign up now to get all the information and ask us any questions you may already have! And get a chance to taste the first expression of WholeFruit!

 

 

To celebrate this revolutionary chocolate together we are bringing you a Live Launch Global Event* live streamed on our website for the FULL EXPERIENCE! A quick registration will allow you to ask direct questions to the chefs & guests during the live event. Insider tip: It is best to join 15 min prior to the event to get exclusive content! Make sure to follow us on Instagram or Facebook to get all the updates and mark the date and time on your calendar!

Join us Live June 7th 2021: Europe 5pm CET // South America 12pm BRT (UTC-3) // North America 11am EDT - 10am CDT - 8am PDT // Asia June 8th 00:00 am JST (UTC+9)

#WholeFruitChocolate #CacaoBarry #ChocolateasNatureIntended

 

*The live event is accessible from anywhere in the world! Please note that the Cacao Barry WholeFruit chocolate is progressively rolled-out in limited quantities first in France, United Kingdom, Italy, United States of America, Canada, Brazil and Japan. Reach out to your local Cacao Barry representative to know when it will be available in your area!